Northeast District Officers

hwest istrict

District Officers

Southwest District Officers

District Officer Homepage

State 4-H Officers

Georgia Officer Training

Georgia 4-H

Northwest District Senior Board of Directors 2015-2016

Tjay Williams, President, Gwinnett County
Lukas Freeman, Vice-President, Cherokee County
Georgia Harrison, Board Member, Pike County
Scott Hicks, Board Member, Troup County
Sam Hopkins, Board Member, Douglas County
Morgan Lodge, Board Member, Coweta County
Isabel Rutledge, Board Member, Spalding County
Hamp Thomas, Board Member, Chattooga County

Northwest District Junior Board of Directors 2015-2016

Lily Thibodeaux, President, Chattooga County
Natalie Peterson, Vice-President, Chattooga County
Dawson Babischkin, Board Member, Henry County
Carolina Bennett, Board Member, Lamar County
Madison Clemente, Board Member, Paulding County
Zoe Economides, Board Member, Bibb County
Sam Forsyth, Board Member, Bibb County
Veeka Malanchuk, Board Member, Floyd County
Russ Moody, Board Member, Heard County

[ Northeast District ] [ Northwest District ] 
[ Southeast District ] [ Southwest District ] 

The University of Georgia and Ft. Valley State College, the U.S. Department of Agriculture and counties of the state cooperating. The Cooperative Extension Service offers educational programs, assistance and materials to all people without regard to race,color, national origin, age, sex or disability. An equal opportunity/affirmative action organization committed to a diverse work force.